Analysts

Financial analysts who cover Norwegian

ABG Sundal Collier
Petter Nystrøm
Dir:   +47 22 01 61 35
Mob: +47 48 01 61 35

Arctic Securities 
Kenneth Sivertsen
kenneth.sivertsen@arcticsec.no
+47 21 01 32 32

Carnegie ASA
Preben Rasch-Olsen
pro@carnegie.no
+47 22 00 93 59


DNB Markets

Haakon Aschehoug
haakon.aschehoug@dnb.no

+47 24 16 92 05 
+47 93 47 96 31 


Danske Bank Markets

Martin Stenshall
martin.stenshall@danskebank.com
+47 85 40 70 73


Swedbank First Securities
Hans Erik Jacobsen
hej@swedbank.no
+47 23 23 82 54

Fondsfinans
Ivar Andreas Lemmechen Gjul
iag@fondsfinans.no
+47 23 11 30 24

Handelsbanken Capital Markets 
Dan Togo Jensen 
dato01@handelsbanken.dk
+45 46791246


HSBC Bank plc
 
Andrew Lobbenberg
andrew.lobbenberg@hsbcib.com
 
+44 207 991 6816


Pareto Securities AS

Jon D. Gjertsen
jon@paretosec.com
+47 22 87 87 00


SpareBank1 Markets AS

Lars-Daniel Westby
lars.westby@sb1markets.no
+47 24 14 74 16


Server:NAS-PORTALB15  EPiServer LanguageBranch:en-GB